Uncategorized

Cycle 3 – Day 18

Last night we didn’t manage to go to sleep. We sat all night and spoke about different topics, aimed towards personal development.

We eventually got in the car and I drove towards our destination. I was a bit tired, but I managed to keep my focus and arrived safe and sound. We had a pit stop and I had a sandwich with meat and cheese, which totally disturbed my stomach for the rest of the day.

The funeral was as casual as a funeral can be.. with no drama or conflict. Everybody seemed to know what went on and focused on their part.

I spent some time with my partner’s grandma and talked about random things and about her nephew is making progress and going in a good direction in all plans.

After that we went to the restaurant, but they only had meat options and I tasted a bit, but my stomach got even more upset and I got ill for better than an hour. It’s getting very clear to me that the only viable way for me seems to be whole foods plant based. We then went home and stayed up all the way – 2 hours – to help my partner, also tired, to focus on the road and not fall asleep. I took some pictures on the road.

1536791608692

These seem to be the most pleasinf and clear, made out of a moving car, with the phone.

After getting home, we took care of the dogs and served some chocolate in hope for some energy, but it drained us as much. Now I plan to sleep at least 12 hours to make up for the lost sleep.

Have a great time today on my behalf as well!