Food

Cycle 3 – Day 29

I haven’t been feeling well so most of the day I tried to lay low and have as little activity as possible. I took a warm bath after a very long while – I can’t honestly remember when was the last one. I played with the dogs and with the cat and just thought about random things..

My friend got the surgery done so I felt I needed to visit her and bring her any things she might want and just check up on her status. She was well – we spent some time together, making mostly small talk as all the women there were listening in. I still wasn’t feeling right and the warmth of the room was making me very sleepy – I felt like i couldn’t hold my head up.. I left back to my home and just waited for my partner to come home so I could tell him good night and finally go to sleep..

I had a big breakfast with granola, banana and some treats. For lunch I had boiled potatoes with a salad. And for dinner I just ate some grapes and prunes.

I hope you had a good day!