Food

Cycle 3 – Day 20, 21

Last two days I’ve been taking days off and not feeling that good about it.

I started off yesterday by eating chocolate and that kind of set the day with bad behaviour. I watched TV series and just wasted the day.. I was behaving as if I felt depressed, but the reality was different. I constantly thought that things can be changed, that I don’t have to do that and feel bad, but for some readon I didn’t take action and I didn’t change anything.

Today hasn’t been any different, I just continued watching series on Netflix and waited to go out with my partner’s mother at dinner.

Yesterday I had pasta with bell pepper for lunch and some sandwiches with tomato, mayo and greens for dinner. Today I had rice with veggies for lunch and had takeout for dinner – sauteed mushrooms with fried potatoes and cabbage salad along with some bread.

I hope your days were better.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.