Food · Personal projects · weight loss

Cycle 3 – Day 4

Today I mostly did things around the house, socialized and cooked. I focused on personal projects – I changed the soil for some plants that really needed it. I weighed myself this morning and now I have 88.4 kg (195 lbs) – reduced by 0.5 kg since this Monday.

I did my stretching routine, I played with the dogs, went groccery shopping and cooked amazing food. I made some pasta with tomatoes for lunch – condiments are everything with this dish; and for dinner I made some mushrooms with sauce with mashed potatos and a lettuce and tomato salad and it turned out wonderful!

We had an incident today with our washing machine – it poured water everywhere and it flooded the bathroom. We had to evacuate all the water and remove a shower tub that we had in there, in order to take all the water out. It took us more than an hour to get all that out..

I browsed some freelancing jobs and I made the setup on the laptop for the management app that I plan to work on next. I hope tomorrow I’ll actually work on it.

I hope you had a nice day!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.