Career · Food

Cycle 3 – Day 5

Today I took care of things around the house; we did some cleaning, cooked for next week and played around with the dogs. I also managed to do my stretching, drink a cup of tea and handle some tasks that have been on my list for a while.

Today I decided to upgrade my freelance profile: to add to the portfolio the project from the last client and to take some skill tests. I successfully managed to raise my score on one test, which puts me in a better position. I also applied to some jobs and I hope to get at least one interview.

For lunch I had some of those mushrooms from yesterday with boiled potatoes and a salad. For dinner I had some boiled potatoes with two veggie patties. I felt the need for something sweet afterwards so I served 3 slices of bread with sour cherry jam. I also ate some almonds and fruits.

I hope you had a peaceful Sunday.

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.